# Lakshmi Electrical Control Systems Limited

### **Composition of Board of Directors**

S. No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Smt. Nethra J.S.Kumar	Executive - Chairperson and Managing Director
2.	Sri. D. Senthilkumar	Non-executive Director
3.	Sri. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Non-executive Director
4.	Sri. N.R. Selvaraj	Non-executive – Independent Director
5.	Sri. Arjun Balu	Non-executive – Independent Director
6.	Sri. C. Kamatchisundaram	Non-executive – Independent Director

#### **Committees of Board of Directors**

1) Audit Committee consists of following Independent Directors:

S. No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Sri. N.R. Selvaraj	Chairman
2.	Sri. Arjun Balu	Member
3.	Sri. C. Kamatchisundaram	Member

### 2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1	Sri. Arjun Balu	Chairman
2	Sri. D. Senthilkumar	Member
3	Smt. Nethra J.S.Kumar	Member

## 3) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1	Sri. N.R. Selvaraj	Chairman
2	Sri. Arjun Balu	Member
3	Sri. C. Kamatchisundaram	Member

### 4) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1	Sri. D. Senthilkumar	Chairman
2	Smt. Nethra J.S.Kumar	Member
3	Sri. Arjun Balu	Member

### 5) Key Managerial Personnel

S. No	Name of the Key Managerial Personnel	Particulars
1	Smt. Nethra J.S.Kumar	Chairperson and Managing Director
2	Sri. A. Thiagarajan	Chief Financial Officer
3	Sri. S. Sathyanarayanan	Company Secretary